Friday, April 3 to Sunday, May 3 Download Calendar
Friday, April 3
Name Time Location
Campus Closed, Distant Learning for All Students All-day Event
Saturday, April 4
Name Time Location
Campus Closed, Distant Learning for All Students All-day Event
Sunday, April 5
Name Time Location
Campus Closed, Distant Learning for All Students All-day Event
Monday, April 6
Name Time Location
Campus Closed, Distant Learning for All Students All-day Event
Tuesday, April 7
Name Time Location
Campus Closed, Distant Learning for All Students All-day Event
Wednesday, April 8
Name Time Location
Campus Closed, Distant Learning for All Students All-day Event
Thursday, April 9
Name Time Location
Holy Thursday -- NO SCHOOL All-day Event
Friday, April 10
Name Time Location
Good Friday -- NO SCHOOL All-day Event
Monday, April 13
Name Time Location
Easter Monday -- NO SCHOOL All-day Event
Friday, April 17
Name Time Location
Run for Faith All-Campus Fundraiser 9:00am - Noon Back campus
Thursday, April 30
Name Time Location
April Birthdays Out-of-Uniform Day All-day Event
Senior Day All-day Event
Friday, May 1
Name Time Location
May Crowning Ceremony 9:30am - 10:30am Cathedral