Monday, September 16 to Wednesday, October 16 Download Calendar
Monday, September 23
Name Time Location
Day of Mercy Grades 7-12 All-day Event
Thursday, September 26
Name Time Location
September Birthdays Out-of-Uniform Day All-day Event
Friday, September 27
Name Time Location
Junior Beta Club Induction 9:45am - 10:45am Cathedral
Full Uniform School Photos for Pre-K through 11th Grade All-day Event
Friday, October 4
Name Time Location
Half-Day of School All-day Event
Wednesday, October 9
Name Time Location
Home and School Association Meeting 6:15pm - 7:15pm Marian Hall -- (Cathedral parish hall)
Friday, October 11
Name Time Location
Professional Day -- NO SCHOOL All-day Event
Monday, October 14
Name Time Location
Fall Break -- NO SCHOOL All-day Event
Tuesday, October 15
Name Time Location
Fall Break -- NO SCHOOL All-day Event