Friday, October 15 to Sunday, November 14 Download Calendar
Friday, October 15
Name Time Location
End of First Quarter All-day Event
Home and School Meeting Out-of-Uniform Day 3:20pm - 4:20pm
Thursday, October 21
Name Time Location
All-Campus Mass 8:30am - 9:45am Cathedral and Live-Streamed on Facebook Page
Mass 8:30am - 9:15am Cathedral
Thursday, October 28
Name Time Location
All-Campus Mass 8:30am - 9:45am Cathedral and Live-Streamed on Facebook Page
Mass 8:30am - 9:15am Cathedral
First Quarter Honors Ceremony 9:15am - 10:15am
Friday, October 29
Name Time Location
October Birthdays Out-of-Uniform Day 3:20pm - 4:20pm
Fall Festival 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, October 30
Name Time Location
Fall Festival 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Thursday, November 4
Name Time Location
All-Campus Mass 8:30am - 9:45am Cathedral and Live-Streamed on Facebook Page
Mass 8:30am - 9:15am Cathedral
Wednesday, November 10
Name Time Location
Zoom Virtual Home and School Association Meeting 6:30pm - 7:40pm
Thursday, November 11
Name Time Location
All-Campus Mass 8:30am - 9:45am Cathedral and Live-Streamed on Facebook Page
Mass 8:30am - 9:15am Cathedral
Friday, November 12
Name Time Location
Home and School Meeting Out-of-Uniform Day 3:25pm - 4:25pm