Thursday, January 27 to Saturday, February 26 Download Calendar
Thursday, January 27
Name Time Location
All-Campus Mass 8:30am - 9:45am Cathedral and Live-Streamed on Facebook Page
Mass 8:30am - 9:15am Cathedral
Friday, January 28
Name Time Location
January Birthdays Out-of-Uniform Day All-day Event
Monday, January 31
Name Time Location
Catholic Schools Week All-day Event
Tuesday, February 1
Name Time Location
Catholic Schools Week All-day Event
Wednesday, February 2
Name Time Location
Catholic Schools Week All-day Event
Thursday, February 3
Name Time Location
Catholic Schools Week All-day Event
All-Campus Mass 8:30am - 9:45am Cathedral and Live-Streamed on Facebook Page
Mass 8:30am - 9:15am Cathedral
Friday, February 4
Name Time Location
Catholic Schools Week All-day Event
Thursday, February 10
Name Time Location
All-Campus Mass 8:30am - 9:45am Cathedral and Live-Streamed on Facebook Page
Mass 8:30am - 9:15am Cathedral
Thursday, February 17
Name Time Location
All-Campus Mass 8:30am - 9:45am Cathedral and Live-Streamed on Facebook Page
Mass 8:30am - 9:15am Cathedral
Friday, February 18
Name Time Location
Professional Development Day, School Closed All-day Event
Monday, February 21
Name Time Location
Winter Break, School Closed All-day Event
Thursday, February 24
Name Time Location
All-Campus Mass 8:30am - 9:45am Cathedral and Live-Streamed on Facebook Page
Mass 8:30am - 9:15am Cathedral
Friday, February 25
Name Time Location
February Birthdays Out-of-Uniform Day All-day Event