Saturday, April 17 to Monday, May 17 Download Calendar
Tuesday, April 20
Name Time Location
Open House Grades 1-8 9:00am - 11:00am
Open House Grades 1-8 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Thursday, April 22
Name Time Location
All-Campus Mass 8:30am - 9:45am Cathedral and Live-Streamed on Facebook Page
ICCS School Mass 8:30am - 9:15am Cathedral
Thursday, April 29
Name Time Location
All-Campus Mass 8:30am - 9:45am Cathedral and Live-Streamed on Facebook Page
ICCS School Mass 8:30am - 9:15am Cathedral
Monday, May 3
Name Time Location
Virtual Book Fair All-day Event
Tuesday, May 4
Name Time Location
Virtual Book Fair All-day Event
Wednesday, May 5
Name Time Location
Virtual Book Fair All-day Event
Thursday, May 6
Name Time Location
Virtual Book Fair All-day Event
All-Campus Mass 8:30am - 9:45am Cathedral and Live-Streamed on Facebook Page
ICCS School Mass 8:30am - 9:15am Cathedral
Friday, May 7
Name Time Location
Virtual Book Fair All-day Event
Saturday, May 8
Name Time Location
Virtual Book Fair All-day Event
Sunday, May 9
Name Time Location
Virtual Book Fair All-day Event
Monday, May 10
Name Time Location
Virtual Book Fair All-day Event
Tuesday, May 11
Name Time Location
Virtual Book Fair All-day Event
"Play Day" for Prospective Preschool through Kindergarten Students 8:30am - 9:15am
Wednesday, May 12
Name Time Location
Virtual Book Fair All-day Event
Thursday, May 13
Name Time Location
Virtual Book Fair All-day Event
All-Campus Mass 8:30am - 9:45am Cathedral and Live-Streamed on Facebook Page
ICCS School Mass 8:30am - 9:15am Cathedral
Friday, May 14
Name Time Location
Virtual Book Fair All-day Event
Saturday, May 15
Name Time Location
Virtual Book Fair All-day Event
Sunday, May 16
Name Time Location
Virtual Book Fair All-day Event