Wednesday, August 10 to Friday, September 9 Download Calendar
Wednesday, August 10
Name Time Location
Boo Hoo Party for PK-SK Parents 8:00am - 9:00am
First Day of School -- Half-Day All-day Event
Thursday, August 11
Name Time Location
All-Campus Mass 8:30am - 9:45am Cathedral and Live-Streamed on Facebook Page
Thursday, August 18
Name Time Location
All-Campus Mass 8:30am - 9:45am Cathedral and Live-Streamed on Facebook Page
Friday, August 19
Name Time Location
Read-A-Thon All-day Event
Saturday, August 20
Name Time Location
Read-A-Thon All-day Event
Sunday, August 21
Name Time Location
Read-A-Thon All-day Event
Monday, August 22
Name Time Location
Read-A-Thon All-day Event
School Mass 8:15am - 8:45am Cathedral
Tuesday, August 23
Name Time Location
Read-A-Thon All-day Event
Wednesday, August 24
Name Time Location
Read-A-Thon All-day Event
Thursday, August 25
Name Time Location
Read-A-Thon All-day Event
All-Campus Mass 8:30am - 9:45am Cathedral and Live-Streamed on Facebook Page
Friday, August 26
Name Time Location
Read-A-Thon All-day Event
School Mass and Blessing of Backpacks 8:15am - 8:45am Cathedral
Saturday, August 27
Name Time Location
Read-A-Thon All-day Event
Sunday, August 28
Name Time Location
Read-A-Thon All-day Event
Monday, August 29
Name Time Location
Read-A-Thon All-day Event
School Mass 8:15am - 8:45am Cathedral
Tuesday, August 30
Name Time Location
Read-A-Thon All-day Event
Wednesday, August 31
Name Time Location
Read-A-Thon All-day Event
Thursday, September 1
Name Time Location
Read-A-Thon All-day Event
All-Campus Mass 8:30am - 9:45am Cathedral and Live-Streamed on Facebook Page
Friday, September 2
Name Time Location
Read-A-Thon All-day Event
School Mass 8:15am - 8:45am Cathedral
School Mass 8:15am - 8:45am Cathedral
Monday, September 5
Name Time Location
Labor Day, School Closed All-day Event
Thursday, September 8
Name Time Location
All-Campus Mass 8:30am - 9:45am Cathedral and Live-Streamed on Facebook Page
Friday, September 9
Name Time Location
School Mass 8:15am - 8:45am Cathedral
School Mass 8:15am - 8:45am Cathedral
School Mass 8:15am - 8:45am Cathedral